Is There Anybody There ???

Hi Everybody,

Reminder Clip Art 12445

Mave has asked that I send out a wee prod to remind you to please let her know if you are going to attend our Summer Picnic / Party on 9th August at Ron and Jacquie’s house.

It would appear that some people may be having difficulties getting emails through to Mave at mavemoore@ymail.com so if that is the case, please reply to me at gillaxarquiagardenclub@gmail.com and I will pass them on to Mave.

Consider yourself prodded !!!!

I thank you.

Gill

4 thoughts on “Is There Anybody There ???

  1. Hi Mave and Gill

    Having problems responding to both of your emails, sorry. Unfortunately I won’t be able to make it on the 9th, hope all goes well I’m sure it will.

    Best

    Steve x

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

  2. Hi gill, both those addresses produce a response regarding a pfishing site, so it is probably frightening people!!

    Chris and I will be there!….as long as I don’t get a hospital appointment in the meantime…. See you on Friday

    Xxxx keep up the good work Xx Linda

    ? Linda

    Like

  3. Hello Gill,

    Do you have any idea of how many people will be there yet so we can buy the appropriate amount of wine?

    Thanks and good luck. Sounds like you are trying to herd cats!

    Best wishes,

    Dave and Anna

    Like

Leave a comment